黑白色母料

通过奥美凯获得充分颜色分散

通过严密控制的制造过程,我们在载色剂中对高性能黑白色母料进行预颜色分散。随后,以便于操作的形式进行供应。同时,也可以与最兼容的载体一起被定制。

我们的高性能黑白色母料可被定制用于专门用途,其中包括经美国食品和药物管理局(FDA)规定的应用,并可以具有如下诸多优点:
  • 控释或充分颜色分散
  • 提升耐候性
  • 高稀释比
  • 低热量积聚
  • 高质量颜色分散,即使是用于超细纤维或薄膜应用中
  • 与控释性能兼容的载体
我们在北卡罗来纳州利伯蒂的工厂生产具有价格竞争力的白色母料和黑色母料,并提供用于10,000磅或以上的添加剂解决方案。在此,工厂尤其注重此类产品的特性。

通过我们独特的 价值工程 模型,其包括各类时间及成本节约技术、教育机会、测试能力、设计服务和专家服务支持,体验奥美凯为您带来的不同。欢迎联系我们

BLACK AND WHITE MASTERBATCHES

GET FULL DISPERSION WITH BLACK AND WHITE MASTERBATCHES

Through a highly controlled manufacturing process, we provide high-performance black and white masterbatches predispersed in a carrier medium and then supplied in an easy-to-handle form. They can also be customized with carriers that are most compatible for the job.

Our high-performance black and white masterbatches are custom engineered for each unique application, including those regulated by the FDA, and provide you with a number of benefits including:
  • Controlled release or full dispersion
  • Improved weatherablity
  • High letdown ratios
  • Lower heat buildup
  • High-quality dispersion, even in fine denier fiber or film applications
  • Carriers that are compatible with controlled release characteristics
Our Liberty, North Carolina plant produces cost-competitive white dispersions, black dispersions and additive solutions in campaigns of 10,000 pounds or more. The plant is specially engineered with the unique characteristics of these products in mind.

Experience the difference only Americhem can offer through our exclusive value engineering model, which includes a wide range of time and cost-saving technologies, educational opportunities, testing capabilities, design services and expert support services. Contact us today.