改性工程塑料

奥美凯 INFINITY 的改性工程塑料

通过奥美凯 Infinity  的改性工程塑料,您可以在增加强度、电导率、平滑性和冲击阻力方面达到预想的效果 -- 同时拥有无与伦比的速度、服务和专业技术。
 
我们的工程塑料专为您定制而成,并包括30多种基础工程树脂,其中有ABS、PC、Nylon、POM、PPA、PS、PSI 和 PEEK 等。每类改性工程塑料均能满足您的特定需求。
 
了解关于此类技术的详细信息,可查询 Americhem Infinity  网站中的各类市场应用情况:
  • instruc 结构增强型工程塑料
  • inlube 内部润滑工程塑料
  • inelec 电活性工程塑料
  • incolor 预着色工程塑料
  • inhibit 抗菌工程塑料
通过我们独特的 价值工程 模型,其包括各类时间及成本节约技术、教育机会、测试能力、设计服务和专家服务支持,体验奥美凯为您带来的不同。欢迎联系我们

ENGINEERED COMPOUNDS

INFINITY LTL ENGINEERED COMPOUNDS

From added precolored compounds, electrical conductivity, lubricity and impact resistance, you can achieve your desired results with Infinity LTL’s highly engineered compounds – all with unmatched speed, service and technical expertise.
 
Our compounds are customized for you and are designed for more than 30 base engineering resins, including ABS, polycarbonate, nylons, acetal, PPA, polysulfone, polyethersulfone, PEEK and more. Each compound is specially crafted to meet your specific requirements.
 
Learn more about these technologies for a variety of markets on our Infinity LTL website: 
  • INSTRUC Structurally Reinforced Compounds
  • INLUBE Internally Lubricated Compounds
  • INELEC Electrically Active Compounds
  • INCOLOR Pre-Colored Compounds
  • INHIBIT Antimicrobial Compounds
Experience the difference only Americhem can offer through our exclusive value engineering model, which includes a wide range of time and cost-saving technologies, educational opportunities, testing capabilities, design services and expert support services. Contact us today.