建筑材料

来自奥美凯色母粒、添加剂及合成解决方案

如今,消费者的需求越发趋向于更耐用、更持久且更引人注目的聚合建筑材料,并且有更丰富的色彩选择。奥美凯可以帮您设计产品,满足您精明客户的需求 -- 只是为了帮助您不断改进!
 
运用我们在围墙、装饰、栏杆、护墙板、外墙挂板、屋顶以及室内外纵剖面图数十年积累的领先经验,并应用我们的添加剂、色母粒及合成技术,为您实现功能、美学及经济学的完美组合。
 
我们的技术只是方程式的一部分。为了助您从初步设计成功转型并完成商业化,我们运用 价值工程 模式,其包括产品及服务全球利用率、分析、物理及耐候性试验、质量保证、继续教育的机会、挤压试生产作业线及过程模拟、定制产品设计以及色彩趋势预测。
 
根据您的需求和期望,寻找合适的颜色、添加剂和色母粒供应商。今天就 联系我们 ,开启属于您的定制解决方案。
 
 建筑产品品牌:

 
奥美凯在建筑领域的专业应用:

  • 复合材料
  • 建筑外墙
  • 外剖面
  • 内剖面
  • 屋顶

BUILDING AND CONSTRUCTION

COLOR MASTERBATCH, ADDITIVE AND COMPOUNDING SOLUTIONS FROM AMERICHEM

Today, more than ever, consumer trends are driving a need for more durable, longer-lasting and attractive polymeric building material masterbatches in a wider variety of colors. Americhem can help you design your products to meet the needs of even your most discerning customers – all while helping you improve your bottom line.
 
Put decades of experience as a leader in fencing, decking, railing, siding, cladding, roofing, and interior and exterior profiles to work for you. Experience masterbatch and polymer additives for building and construction, as well as compounding technologies designed to give you the right mix of performance, aesthetics and economics.
 
Our polymer additives for building and construction are just one part of the equation. To help you succeed from initial design to commercialization, we employ a value engineering model that includes global availability of products and services, analytical, physical and weathering testing, quality assurance, continuing education opportunities, extrusion pilot lines and process simulation, custom product design and color trend forecasting.
 
Raise the bar on what you can and should expect from your color, additive and masterbatch supplier. Contact us today to get started on your custom solution.
 
Product brands for building and construction:

Americhem’s building and construction specialty applications:

  • Composites
  • Architectural Cladding
  • Exterior Profiles
  • Interior Profiles
  • Roofing