Americhem 的创新材料

Americhem 运用颜色和添加剂方面的创新技术并结合各种热塑性树脂系列产品,从而获得可用于各式各样的客户工艺和应用的高端有色材料。我们可定制化配制产品来实现颜色协调、批次间一致性以及获得能赢得客户信任的可靠材料。我们的高性能产品结合了材料科学方面的知识,从而使 Americhem 成为符合您定制需求的解决方案。

我们已经提高了您能够以及应当对您的母粒、添加剂和定制化合物供应商有何期待的标准。我们的高性能产品结合了材料科学方面的知识,从而使 Americhem 成为符合您定制需求的解决方案。

正在寻求一个具体的答案?

立即行动起来!现在就请联系我们的团队,以便我们可以直接解答您的疑问、帮助您解决问题或让您更好地了解 Americhem 作为一家改性工程塑料和母粒制造商所作出的贡献。

解答您的疑问
价值工程是 Americhem 最重要的加和性工程

Americhem 将与客户共同提高产品性能并满足最终应用要求,同时还将最大程度减少加工方面的困难。让我们与您一起合作,从而根据您的生产工艺,开发出合适的配方并同时保持便利性和一致性。 

热塑性弹性体

Americhem 可提供一系列硬度等级的各种热塑性弹性体。从触感柔软的柔性材料到高硬度耐久化合物,我们可针对您的需求提供广泛的技术。

了解更多
聚砜

聚砜类(或称 PSU)属于无定形树脂,用于生产尺寸精确的部件,在聚碳酸酯无法提供充分的耐热性和/或耐化学剂性时应考虑予以使用。聚砜是一种透明、高强度的固有阻燃剂,具备高耐热性和稳定性,以及优异的电气性能。

了解更多
聚烯烃

聚烯烃类是使用最广泛的塑料,可见于从纤维至汽车的各种行业,而且能以较低成本提供优异的加工性。Americhem 专注于室内外应用的聚烯烃类着色,且能够打造出特殊效果和高彩度等。

了解更多
聚氯乙烯

PVC 因其耐久性而成为世界各地最广泛生产的热塑性塑料。Americhem 专注于配制柔性和刚性 PVC 化合物,无论这些化合物是用于丙烯酸耐候强化树脂 (capstock) 和车身底板、电缆绝缘,还是多种汽车内饰和外饰应用,我们都可与您一起努力开发适合您工艺的合适 PVC 化合物。

了解更多
聚酯

聚酯是一种含多种化学成分的天然合成聚合物,且所有这些化学成分都有一个酯类官能团。由于聚酯的多样性,Americhem 在聚酯材料(如 PET、PTT、PBT 和 PETG)方面开发了强大的技术。

了解更多
尼龙

尼龙是一种通用型聚合物,由于具有耐久性和高热稳定性,因此可在各种应用中使用。尼龙常用于服装、纺织品、食品包装和注塑成型应用。

了解更多
苯乙烯类

相比其他聚合物,苯乙烯聚合物的优势在于能够在较宽的温度范围内进行轻松加工。苯乙烯聚合物是主要由苯乙烯嵌段组成的无定形聚合物。无论在什么地方,苯乙烯聚合物的性能范围都非常广泛(从坚硬透明到强韧耐用)。

了解更多
合金

聚合物合金指两种或多种聚合物均匀混合后形成的混合物。Americhem 专注于创新型合金,以增强加工性、材料特性以及整体性能。

了解更多
聚碳酸酯

聚碳酸酯透明、可着色且具备卓越的稳定性和韧性。该聚合物能够通过环氧乙烷 (EtO)、伽马射线、电子束和蒸汽灭菌器进行灭菌。Americhem 专注于开发具有高流动性或阻燃性的生物相容等级材料。

了解更多
芳香酮聚合物

芳香酮聚合物,有时也称聚芳醚酮 (PAEK) 和/或聚醚醚酮 (PEEK),是一个系列的半晶态高性能热塑性塑料,其特点是杰出的热稳定性、机械特性和耐化学剂性。

了解更多
含氟聚合物

含氟聚合物(或称 FP)是 PTFE 的一个低粘度变体,可使这些材料能够注塑成型。FP 具有杰出的耐化学剂性和耐温性。FP 具备优异的介电特性,以及低磨损和低摩擦值。

了解更多
聚醚酰亚胺

聚醚酰亚胺的多种特征均可满足您的需求,如较高的抗压和抗拉强度、尺寸稳定性、优异的抗蠕变性、固有阻燃性和耐化学剂性。

了解更多
在 Americhem,您的业务就是我们擅长的领域

我们的色母粒、单一颜料分散剂、添加剂母粒和定制化合物的多样化组合针对我们所服务的重点市场和应用范围。

图像 alt
创新的定制解决方案

热塑性塑料系列包含各种聚合物类别,Americhem 为具备其中多种类别方面的经验和技术而感到自豪。我们应用热塑性弹性体、聚烯烃类、PVC、尼龙、聚合物合金、聚碳酸酯、苯乙烯类、聚脂类和砜类等进行配制。通过利用新的树脂系列并与客户合作开发新产品,我们不断扩展知识并实现发展。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Americhem uses innovative technology in color and additives combined with various thermoplastic resin families to achieve high-end colored materials for an assortment of customer processes and applications. We custom formulate our products to achieve color harmony, lot-to-lot consistency, and reliable materials that ensure our customers’ trust. Our high-performance products, combined with knowledge in material science, allow Americhem to be the solution to your custom needs.

We’ve raised the bar on what you can and should expect from your masterbatch, additive, and custom compound supplier. Our high-performance products, combined with knowledge in material science, allow Americhem to be the solution to your custom needs.

Looking for a specific answer?

Don’t wait any longer! Get in touch with our team now so we can directly answer your questions, help you solve a problem, or just better understand what Americhem does as a compound and masterbatch manufacturer.

Get Your Questions Answered
Value Engineering is Americhem’s Most Important Additive

Americhem will collaborate with customers to improve product performance and meet end-use application requirements while also minimizing difficulty in processing. Let us work with you to develop the right formula based on your production process while maintaining convenience and consistency. 

Thermoplastic Elastomers

Americhem offers a variety of thermoplastic elastomers in a range of hardness levels. From soft-touch flexible materials to high-hardness durable compounds, we offer a wide array of technologies for your needs.

Learn More
Polysulfones

Polysulfones, or PSU, are amorphous resins, yielding dimensionally accurate parts, which should be considered when Polycarbonate does not provide enough heat resistance and/or chemical resistance. Polysulfone is transparent, high strength, inherently flame retardant, and has high heat resistance and stability, with great electrical performance.

Learn More
Polyolefins

The most widely used plastic, polyolefins are found in industries ranging from fibers to automotive, offering excellent processability at a low cost. Americhem specializes in coloring polyolefins for both indoor and outdoor applications with the ability to create special effects, high chromatic color, and much more.

Learn More
PVC

PVC is the most widely produced thermoplastic worldwide due to its durability. Flexible or rigid, Americhem specializes in formulating PVC compounds whether they are for capstock and deck boards, electrical cable insulation, or a wide variety of automotive interior and exterior applications, we can work with you to develop the right PVC compound for your process.

Learn More
Polyester

Polyester is a natural and synthetic polymer that comes in a variety of chemistries, all containing an ester functional group. Due to its diversity, Americhem has developed strong technologies in polyester materials such as PET, PTT, PBT and PETG.

Learn More
Nylon

Nylon is a versatile polymer that can be used in a wide range of applications due to its durability and high heat stability. Nylon is commonly used in apparel, textiles, food packaging, and injection molded applications.

Learn More
Styrenics

Styrenic polymers offer an advantage over other polymers in their ability to be easily processed over a wide temperature range. Styrenic polymers are amorphous polymers that are mainly composed of styrene blocks. Styrenic polymers can range anywhere from stiff and transparent to tough and durable.

Learn More
Alloy

Polymer alloys are blends of two or more polymers to form a homogenous mix. Americhem specializes in creative alloys in order to enhance processability, properties of the material, and overall performance.

Learn More
Polycarbonate

Polycarbonate is clear, colorable, and has excellent stability and toughness. This polymer has the ability to be sterilized by EtO, Gamma, E-Beam, and Steam Autoclave. Americhem specializes in developing biocompatible grades with high flow or flame retardency.

Learn More
Aromatic Ketone Polymers

Aromatic ketone polymers, sometimes referred to as polyaryletherketones (PAEKs) and/or polyetheretherketones (PEEK), are a family of semicrystalline high-performance thermoplastics characterized by outstanding thermal stability, mechanical properties, and chemical resistance.

Learn More
Fluoropolymers

Fluoropolymers, or FPs, are lower viscosity versions of PTFE, which allow these materials to be injection molded. FPs have outstanding resistance to chemicals and temperature. FPs have excellent dielectric properties along with low wear and low friction values.

Learn More
Polyetherimide

Polyetherimide has a wide variety of characteristics to fit your needs such as high compressive and tensile strength, dimensional stability, excellent creep resistance, inherent flame retardancy, and chemical resistance.

Learn More
At Americhem, your business is our specialty

Our diverse mix of color masterbatches, single pigment dispersions, additive concentrates, and custom compounds are matched by the focused range of markets and applications we serve.

Image alt
Innovating Customized Solutions

The world of thermoplastics consists of a wide variety of polymer classes, and Americhem is proud to have experience and technologies in many of them.  We formulate with thermoplastic elastomers, polyolefins, PVC, Nylons, polymer alloys, polycarbonates, styrenics, polyesters, sulfones, and many more. We continue to expand our knowledge and grow using new resin families and collaborating with our customers to develop new products together.