色母粒技术

我们是您的母粒解决方案供应商

Americhem 可根据您的颜色规格、加工设备和最终应用来打造可确保高效生产的定制母粒。

作为您的添加剂和色母粒制造商,我们将使用专为您创建的解决方案来帮助您克服最严峻的产品和加工挑战。我们的定制母粒配方可实现质量、价值与生产效率之间的最佳平衡。并且您可以相信我们的成果,因为我们会为我们所有的产品提供基于性能的测试、设计、教育和专家支持服务。

正在寻求一个具体的答案?

立即行动起来!现在就请联系我们的团队,以便我们可以直接解答您关于塑料母粒解决方案的疑问、帮助解决您行业特定的挑战或帮助您更好地了解 Americhem 作为一家化合物和母粒制造商所作出的贡献。

解答您的疑问
定制色母粒

我们提供定制塑料母粒解决方案,以确保在您的各类聚合物产品中实现理想的颜色设计、始终如一的质量和增强的功能。

添加剂母粒

无论您是要寻找逼真的木纹、令人惊叹的金属效果还是珠光闪耀的光泽感,我们都能提供可针对各种树脂定制的相容着色剂和添加剂母粒。

单一颜料分散剂

通过利用我们可直接融入基础树脂的聚合物特定母粒技术,以实现最佳相容性、适当粘度和充分分散。

不断提高每一批产品的标准

对于您的特定应用、工艺和相容性需求,您可以依靠 Americhem 的母粒制造工艺实现以下方面:

  • 优越的性能特性
  • 批次间一致性
  • 各材料间颜色协调
  • 高品质分散性
首选定制色母粒制造商

自 1941 年以来,Americhem 就已成为全球最大的定制色母粒制造商之一,并花费了数年时间与世界各地的领先材料供应商发展合作伙伴关系。这使得我们成为客户在色母粒、最先进颜料浓度和添加剂技术方面的优选供应商。

为全球市场提供我们的母粒

我们的产品系列扩展到了多个行业,使我们在以下行业中积累了广泛的经验:

Americhem 是值得您信赖的合作伙伴

Americhem 的服务模式始终是全力关注我们客户的需求。从制造到市场,再到更深远的地方,我们始终在完善您的产品外观、性能和一致性。

多年来,我们一直与全球主要的材料供应商开展合作。这意味着,Americhem 处于塑料色母粒、先进颜料母粒和添加剂技术母粒的最前沿。与我们合作,我们的先进资源和数十年的专业知识可为您所用,确保您在成本、性能和生产效率方面达到最佳平衡。让 Americhem 成为您的母粒制造商。

什么是母粒?

它是一种固体添加剂,用于在制造过程中对塑料进行染色或赋予其质地等其他特性。前者称为色母粒,后者称为添加剂母粒。根据应用,可以提供各种形式的母粒,包括液体、颗粒、微珠和粉末。

如何生产色母粒?

生产色母粒的流程有所不同,具体取决于客户的特定应用和需求。一般而言,按照以下流程生产色母粒:(1) 确定和称取颜料和添加剂;(2) 通过热处理和典型双螺杆挤出,将这些颜料和添加剂混合为一种载体树脂或聚合物;(3) 让浓缩混合物冷却,并将其制成颗粒、粉末和其它色母粒:载体。

如何将母粒添加到塑料中?

将母粒添加到或“放入”原料聚合物或材料中,然后在一个向制造塑料成品的模塑机或挤出机投料的料斗或料桶中混合。Americhem 的添加剂母粒和色母粒专为特定行业和应用而定制,可确保这种制造流程顺利进行,并产出无缺陷或瑕疵的高质量产品。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Color Masterbatch Technology

We Are Your Masterbatch Solution Provider

Americhem creates custom masterbatches based on your color specifications, processing equipment, and end application to ensure efficient manufacturing.

As your additive and color masterbatch manufacturer, we will help you overcome your toughest product and processing challenges with solutions created specifically for you. Our custom masterbatch formulations deliver the best balance of quality, value, and production efficiency. And you can trust our outcomes because we back all of our products with performance-based testing, design, education, and expert support.

Looking for a specific answer?

Don’t wait any longer! Get in touch with our team now so we can directly answer your questions about our plastic masterbatch solutions, troubleshoot challenges specific to your industry, or help you better understand what Americhem does as a compound and masterbatch manufacturer.

Get Your Questions Answered
Custom Color Masterbatches

We provide customized plastic masterbatch solutions to ensure ideal color design, consistent quality, and enhanced functionality across various polymer types for your products.

Additive Masterbatches

Whether you’re looking for a realistic woodgrain, an impressive metallic effect or a pearlescent shine, we offer compatible colorants and additive masterbatches that are customizable for a variety of resins.

Single-Pigment Dispersions

Take advantage of our polymer-specific masterbatch technologies that incorporate directly into base resins for optimal compatibility, proper viscosity, and full dispersion.

Raising The Bar With Every Batch

For your specific applications, processes, and compatibility needs, you can rely on Americhem’s masterbatch manufacturing process for:

  • Superior performance characteristics
  • Lot-to-lot consistency
  • Color harmony between materials
  • High-quality dispersion
The Custom Color Masterbatch Manufacturer of Choice

Since 1941, Americhem has become one of the largest custom color masterbatch manufacturers in the world, spending years developing partnerships with leading material suppliers across the globe. This has made us the provider of choice for color concentrates, state-of-the-art pigment concentration, and additive technology.

Our Masterbatches Serve a Global Market

Our portfolio expands across multiple industries, giving us a wide range of experience in:

Americhem Is Your Trusted Partner

Americhem's service model has always been to give complete attention to our customers' needs. We thrive to perfect your products' look, performance, and consistency, from manufacture to market—and beyond.

Over the years, we've developed partnerships with the world's major material suppliers. This means Americhem is on the cutting edge of plastic color concentrates, state-of-the-art pigment concentration, and additive technology. Partner with us and our advanced resources and decades of expertise will work for you, ensuring that you receive the best balance of cost, performance, and production efficiency. Make Americhem your masterbatch manufacturer.

What is masterbatch?

It is a solid additive used to color or impart other properties, such as texture, to plastics during the manufacturing process. The former are called color masterbatches while the latter are known as additive masterbatches. Depending on the application, masterbatches can come in a variety of forms including liquids, granules, mini beads, and powders.

How are color masterbatches produced?

The process of producing color masterbatches can drastically change depending on the specific applications and needs of a customer. In general, the production of color masterbatches follows the process of (1) identifying and weighing pigments and additives, (2) mixing these pigments and additives into a carrier resin or polymer by heat treatment and typically twin screw extruding, and (3) cooling and forming the concentrated mixture into granules, powders, and other color masterbatch vehicles.

How is masterbatch added to plastic?

Masterbatches are added or “let down” into the raw polymer or materials and go through a blending process commonly in a bucket or tumbler which feeds into a molding or extruding machine where the final plastic product is made. Americhem’s additive and color masterbatches are customized to the specific industry and application to ensure this manufacturing process goes smoothly and produces a high-quality product without defects or imperfections.