加速耐候性测试

先进的耐候性测试

我们的耐候性测试实验室使我们能够评估某种材料在暴露于阳光、高温、湿气和水分时的性能。色牢度和功能寿命对于您产品的适销性来说至关重要。我们的综合耐候性分析和加速寿命测试能力将会让您对以下这一点充满信心:即您的产品被设计为在各种情况下都能经受住恶劣天气的考验。

想要与我们其中一位耐候性测试专家谈谈?

我们耐候性模拟和测试实验室中拥有丰富经验且受过良好教育的团队正在等着您!点击下方的按钮,以立即联系我们其中一位耐候性测试团队成员。

现在就请联系一名代表
能够增值的耐候性测试

凭借在执行 30 多种标准耐候性测试方法方面的 30 多年行业经验,Americhem 已成为耐候性开发和测试方面的领导者。从我们的三个天然耐候性测试中心到利用多种荧光和氙弧测试设备的加速耐受性测试方法,我们全都具备,可在耐候性模拟和测试方面提供综合能力。

经过认证且合格的耐候性测试

我们能够在经国际标准化组织 (ISO) 9001 和国际汽车工作组 (IATF) 16946 认证的耐候性模拟和测试实验室中执行 30 多种标准耐候性测试方法,包括 ISO、美国试验材料学会 (ASTM) 和 OEM 要求的测试方法。

加速耐候性测试

我们最先进的氙弧和荧光紫外线 (UV) 器械设备让我们的实验室能够针对某种材料或某件产品的耐候性和寿命性能执行加速测试。这些加速寿命测试让我们的团队能够在一个较短的时间跨度内检查紫外光、热量、水分和湿气对您产品的影响。

真实的户外耐候性测试

我们的户外耐候性测试中心可确定您的产品在暴露于真实气候条件时的性能如何。我们的户外耐候性测试中心位于美国俄亥俄州、佛罗里达州和亚利桑那州。

风化是什么意思?

风化是一个通用术语,用于描述天然和人造材料因接触各种气候条件和环境因素(如水、冰、热、雪、风、日光等)而发生分解的过程。在我们的室内测试实验室和室外测试场所的特定环境下,我们的耐候性测试主要评估人造材料和产品的耐候性。

风化需要多长时间?

材料发生风化的时间在很大程度上取决于所评估的特定材料以及对其产生影响的主要风化因子。风化的发生可快可慢。Americhem 的风化模拟和加速寿命测试实验室让我们能够针对您独特的材料或产品回答这个问题。我们能够在室内和户外耐候性测试场所观察并测试即时风化效应。我们还能通过我们的加速耐候性测试方法,在短时间内评估您的材料或产品的寿命、使用寿命和耐候性。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Accelerated Weathering Testing

Advanced Weather Testing

Our weathering test labs allow us to evaluate a material’s performance when exposed to sunlight, temperature, humidity, and moisture. Color retention and functional longevity are essential to the marketability of your products. Our comprehensive weather analysis and accelerated life testing capabilities will give you the peace of mind that your products are designed to endure the elements in a variety of conditions.

Want to talk to one of our weathering test experts?

The highly experienced and educated teams at our weathering simulation and testing labs are waiting for you! Click the button below to get in touch with one of our weather testing team members today.

Contact a Representative Now
Weathering Testing That Adds Value

With over three decades of industry experience performing more than 30 standard weathering test methods, Americhem has emerged as a leader in development and testing for weatherability. From our three natural weathering test sites to our accelerated weathering test methods utilizing a variety of fluorescent and xenon-arc test equipment, we provide comprehensive capabilities in weathering simulation and testing.

Certified & Qualified Weathering Testing

We have the ability to perform over 30 standard weathering test methods including ISO, ASTM, and OEM required test methods in our ISO 9001 and IATF 16946 certified weathering simulation and testing lab.

Accelerated Weathering Tests

Our state-of-the-art xenon arc and fluorescent UV devices allow our labs to conduct accelerated testing of a material or product’s weatherability and lifetime performance. These accelerated life tests enable our teams to examine the effects of UV light, heat, moisture, and humidity on your products in a shortened time span.

Real-Life, Outdoor Weathering Tests

Our outdoor weathering test sites determine how your products will perform when exposed to real-life climate conditions. Our outdoor weather testing sites are located in Ohio, Florida, and Arizona.

What is the meaning of weathering?

Weathering is a general term used to describe the breaking down of natural and artificial materials through contact with various climate conditions and environmental agents such as water, ice, heat, snow, wind, sunlight, and many more. In the specific context of our indoor testing labs and outdoor testing sites, our weathering tests primarily evaluate the weatherability of artificial materials and products.

How long does weathering take?

The time it takes for a material to suffer from weathering widely varies depending on the specific material being evaluated and the primary agents of weathering that affect it. Weathering can occur quickly and slowly. The weathering simulation and accelerated life testing labs at Americhem allow us to answer this question for your unique material or product. We are able to observe and test the immediate effects of weathering at our indoor and outdoor weather testing sites. We are also capable of evaluating the longevity and life-time weathability of your material or product in a short period of time through our accelerated weathering test methods.