专门的塑料材质手术器具

在涉及材料性能时,手术器具和器械的要求往往是最严格的。Americhem Engineered Compounds 可提供完整系列的医用级工程树脂和化合物来满足这些需求,同时还符合生物相容性标准。奥美凯改性工程塑料可针对用于微创手术(如机器人和内窥镜手术)的手术器具和器械提供医用级材料。

优化加工性,降低成本,改进成果

Americhem Engineered Compounds 致力于在这三大方面为您的定制手术器具设计提供支持。随着更多的医疗器械 OEM 将手术工具从金属材料转变为塑料材料,奥美凯改性工程塑料(AEC)凭借其优于竞争对手的专门的改性工程塑料引领着创新变革。

直接与人体接触的手术器具极易受到污染,并且可能会将患者暴露于感染风险。在设计和制造用于外科手术的工具和器具时,选择最适当的材料至关重要。Americhem Engineered Compounds 在采购和加工符合 ISO 10993-5 标准的生物相容性材料方面拥有丰富的经验。

Americhem Engineered Compounds 可为塑料手术器具和器械提供完整的医用级材料解决方案,这些解决方案在满足 ISO 10993-5 生物相容性标准的同时还能平衡各项机械特性。

您是否需要我们帮您为项目寻找合适的改性工程塑料或母粒供应商?

Americhem 致力于为在制造过程中面临一系列挑战的客户开发聚合物解决方案。请点击下方按钮,告诉我们您的期望、需求或是在项目中面临的问题;我们将会为您提供改性工程塑料或母粒解决方案。

告诉我们您的项目
通过无偏材料选择改进成果

Americhem Engineered Compounds 致力于帮我们的医疗器械客户在工程树脂的配方和加工方面取得技术进展。我们的无偏树脂选择方法意味着会公开我们的产品组合以优化您的特殊化合物的设计。此外,我们还具备混合、合金化和合成多种性能添加剂以实现特殊功能和性能的内部专业知识。

材料功能和优势包括:

  • 灭菌稳定性
  • 辐射阻断剂
  • 抗菌剂
  • 防滑包塑 TPE
  • 耐化学剂性
我们最先进的生产设备
一流的实验室
训练有素的技术人员
经验丰富的员工队伍和健全的质量管理体系
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Specialty Surgical Instruments Made from Plastic

When it comes to material performance, surgical instruments and devices tend to have the most rigorous demands. Americhem Engineered Compounds has a complete line of medical grade engineered resins and compounds to meet these demands while complying with biocompatibility standards. AEC provides medical grade materials for surgical instruments and devices used in minimally invasive procedures such as robotic and endoscopic surgery.

OPTIMIZING PROCESSABILITY. REDUCING COSTS. IMPROVING OUTCOMES

Americhem Engineered Compounds is committed to supporting the design of your custom surgical instruments on all three fronts. As more medical device OEMs convert from metal to plastic surgical tools, AEC leads the innovation change with specialty engineered compounds that outperform the competition.

Surgical instruments that come into direct contact with the human body are highly susceptible to contamination and potentially exposing patients to infections. It is critical to select the most appropriate materials when designing and manufacturing tools and instruments used in a surgical procedure. Americhem Engineered Compounds is highly experienced with sourcing and processing biocompatible materials that comply with ISO 10993-5 standard.

Americhem Engineered Compounds has a complete offering of medical-grade material solutions for plastic surgical instruments and devices that provide a balance of mechanical properties while meeting ISO 10993-5 biocompatibility standards.

Do you need help finding the right compound or masterbatch supplier for your project?

At Americhem, we are committed to developing polymeric solutions for our customers that face an array of challenges during their manufacturing processes. Click the button below to tell us about your wants, needs, or problems you face in your projects; we’ll come up with a compound or masterbatch solution for you.

Tell Us About Your Project
Improved Outcomes through Unbiased Material Selection

Americhem Engineered Compounds is committed to technology advancement in the formulation and processing of engineered resins for our medical device customers. Our unbiased approach to resin selection means that our portfolio is open to optimize the design of your specialty compounds. Additionally, we have in-house expertise with blending, alloying, and compounding a host of performance additives for specialty features and performance.

Material functionality and benefits include:

  • Sterilization stability
  • Radio pacifiers
  • Antimicrobials
  • Anti-slip and overmold TPEs
  • Chemical resistance
Our State-Of-The-Art Manufacturing Equipment
First-Rate Laboratories
Highly Trained Technical Staff
Experienced Workforce And Robust Quality Management System